These are the actual TILES

February 25, 2011 at 10:05 pm (Announcements, Sargent Original)

Here are two tiles to give you an wexample of how they look. They are nice beautiful ceramic tiles with a hook on the back for hanging.

I am taking orders for any of my images to be on tile. Schec my blog here or begtter yet go to my website www.christinesargent.com and choose one as a gift or for yourself.

Send me a note via my website as to which image you want in tile and I will contat you back to work out details.

Christine

Leave a Reply

